Nepal vs Tajikistan: Nepal’s first XI

Nepal is opening its Bangabandhu Gold Cup 2018 campaign with a match against Tajikistan. The match will start at 6:15 pm Nepali Time.

Nepal’s starting eleven is already revealed

Nepal’s XI against Tajikistan: Bikesh Kuthu (GK), Biraj Maharjan (C), Ananta Tamang, Aditya Chaudhary, Dinesh Rajbanshi, Nirajan Khadka, Bishal Rai, Tej Tamang, Sujal Shrestha, Sunil Bal, Bimal Gharti Magar.


Nepal is defending champions of the Tournament.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *