Nepal vs Netherlands: Second Inning

Date: 2018 Aug 1 (Wed)                                                  Series: 1st ODI

Venue: VRA Cricket ground, Amstelveen                   Toss: Netherlands won the toss and elected to bat

Netherlands: 189/10 (47.4 Overs)


Nepal got the target of 190 from 50 overs. The bowlers did their jobs and now its time for the batsmen to deliver their best. Almost all Nepali bowlers played brilliantly but it was Paras Khadka who drive attention towards his after he grab 4 wickets in the very first ODI match.

Probably Gyanendra Malla and Anil Kumar Shah will open for Nepal in the second inning. The second inning will also be live in Kantipur TV. Similarly, the match is also live in various online portals and YouTube as well. Similarly, the live text commentary will also be available in cricinfo online portal.



Netherlands XI: Pieter Seelaar (c), Wesley Barresi, Scott Edward, Frederick Klaassen, Bas De Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Michael Rippon, Shane Snater, Ryan ten Doeschat, Stephan Myburgh, Dan ter Braak.

Nepal XI: Paras Khadka (c), Dipendra Singh Airee, Shakti Gauchan, Karan KC, Sompal Kami, Sandeep Lamichhane, Gyanendra Malla, Basant Regmi, Anil Sah, Sharad Vesawkar, Aarif Sheikh.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *