‘KU Fan Cup 2019’ starting from 7 April in Kathmandu University

Kathmandu University is organizing a unique football tournament, where the fans from different different clubs around the world make a team and compete with each other. KU Fan Cup 2019 is kicking off from April 7 at Kathmandu University.

Total 11 teams are participating in an intra-university competition which 5 teams from Premier League, 2-2 each from La Liga and Bundesliga, one from  Eredivisie and the other from Argentina league.

Participating teams are Chelsea KU, Manchester United KU, Liverpool KU, Arsenal KU, Wolves KU, Barcelona KU, Real Madrid KU, Ajax KU, Boca Juniors KU, Bayern Munich KU and Dortmund KU.

Footcricnepal is the media partner of the competition.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *