ICC World T20 Qualifiers: Nepal vs Myanmar Live

Nepal is taking on Myanmar in its first game of 2018 ICC World T20 Asian Eastern Sub Regional Qualifier. The match will be played at Bayuemas Oval Cricket Ground.

The match will start from 12:15 pm Nepali Time.

There will not be any live video streaming of the match. Therefore, the dependency on Live commentary continues. You can watch the live text commentary from the following links.


Nepal Squad:

Paras Khadka (Captain), Gyanendra Malla, Anil Kumar Sah, Basanta Regmi, Dipendra Singh Airee, Karan KC, Lalit Singh Bhandari, Binod Bhandari, Lalit Rajbanshi, Aarif Sheikh, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sompal Kami, Pradeep Airee & Sharad Vesawkar.


One thought on “ICC World T20 Qualifiers: Nepal vs Myanmar Live

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *