ICC World T20 Qualifiers: 3 days to go

ICC World T20 Qualifiers is just 3 days away from now.

2018 ICC World T20 Asian Eastern Sub Regional Qualifier will begin from October 3 and Nepal taking on Myanmar in their first game in October 3.

In the qualifiers campaign, 7 different countries will be vying for top three finish. The top three teams will qualify for  2019 ICC World T20 Asian Regional Finals where other three teams are already waiting.


Nepali Team: Paras Khadka (C), Gyanndra Malla, Lalit Rajbanshi, Aarif Sheikh, Pradeep Airee, Anil Shah, Basanta Regmi, Binod Bhandari, Dipendra Airee, Karan KC, Lalit Bhandari, Sandeep Lamichhane, Sarad Veswakar, Sompal Kami.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *