MCC vs Netherlands

2:55 pm



Series: Triangular Series                                                                               Match Date: July 29, 2018

Toss: Marylebone Cricket Club won the toss and elected to field         Man of the Match: 

Info: Match reduced to 6 overs per side due to rain.

Match Result:

There won’t be any live video streaming available of this match. However, there will live audio commentary available.

Audio Link

Live Ball-by-Ball commentary from Lord’s can be found here.

Commentators: Ed Benson, James Marshall, Adam Williams, Jamie Wright

To get in touch with the MCC commentary team, please e-mail them here.

MCC Squad: Mahela Jayaawardne, Varun Chopra, Tom Smith, Jonathan Trott, Dylan Budge, PJ Moor (wk), James Foster (wk), Mark Watt, M. Coles, Ali Evans, Kash Ali, Ben Sears.

Netherlands Squad: Pieter Seelaar (c), Wesley Barresi, Scott Edwards, Clayton Floyd, Frederick Klaassen, Bas De Leede, Paul van Meekeren, Max O’Dowd, Hidde Overdijk, Michael Rippon, Shane Snater, Tonny Staa, Ryan ten Doeschate, Tobias Visee.




Date Time Full Time
July 29, 2018 2:55 pm 90'


Lord's Cricket Ground
27 Cavendish Cl, London NW8 9JB, UK