Anil Gurung joins his old Club Three Star from MMC

Former National Team skipper Anil Gurung has joined his former club Three Star from Manang Marshyangdi Club. The skipper of MMC will now be seen in Three Star Club jersey.

Gurung has signed the deal for the upcoming A division league, scheduled from September 29.

Gurung has joined Manang Marshyangdi in 2012 from New Road Team (NRT). However, his professional football carer started with Brigade Boys Club. Then he joined Three Star before moving to NRT. From NRT, he moved to Manang Marshyangdi in 2012. And finally, he has resigned for Three Star Club.

Total 14 teams are participating in the A Division League 2018. The clubs are :

Participating Teams:

Sno. Teams
1. Nepal Police Club
2. Tribhuwan Army Club
3. Nepal APF Club
4. Manang Marshyangdi Club
5. Jawalakhel Youth Club
6. Friend’s Club
7. Sankata Club
8. Machindra Club
9. Saraswati Youth Club
10. Chyasal Youth Club
11. New Road Team
12.  Brigade Boys Club
13. Three Star Club
14. Himalayan Sherpa Club



Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *